Recent Event

2020 Fair Lending Interagency Webinar

Outlook Live Webinar
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Times: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m.–1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m.–2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join us for an interagency discussion of fair lending. Speakers at this event will represent the following eight federal agencies:

During this session, a variety of fair lending topics will be discussed, including:

We will follow the presentation with a Questions and Answers segment, where we will respond to questions. To facilitate this session, please send in your questions in advance of the webinar via e-mail.

Registration

Please click on the URL or copy and paste it into your browser to register for this webinar: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/577/38804

This webinar is part of the ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance topics. The “Outlook Live” webinar series is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the Federal Reserve System’s newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Outlook Live Webinar Archive

Listen to the audio and view the slides of the webinar on Tuesday, December 8, 2019. Webinar

Presentation Materials