Upcoming Event

2019 Fair Lending Interagency Webinar

Outlook Live Webinar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Times: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m.–1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m.–2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join us for an interagency discussion of fair lending. During this session, representatives from six federal agencies will discuss a variety of fair lending topics, including:

Speakers at this event will represent the following six federal agencies:

We will follow the presentation with a Questions and Answers segment, where we will respond to audience questions. To facilitate this session, please send us your questions in advance via e-mail.

Registration

Please click on the URL or copy and paste it into your browser to register for this webinar: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/577/31223

This webinar is part of the ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance topics. The Outlook Live webinar series is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the Federal Reserve System’s newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Outlook Live Webinar Archive

Listen to the audio and view the slides of the webinar on Tuesday, October 1, 2019. Webinar

Presentation Materials