Recent Event

2018 Interagency Fair Lending Hot Topics

Outlook Live Webinar
Monday, December 3, 2018

Times: 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 noon – 1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join us for our 2018 discussion of fair lending issues and hot topics. During this session, representatives from six federal agencies will discuss a variety of emerging fair lending issues and hot topics, including:

Speakers at this event will represent the following six federal agencies:

We will follow the presentation with a Questions and Answers segment, where we will respond to audience questions. In addition to taking questions during the webinar, please consider sending in questions via email in advance of the event to facilitate the Q&A segment.

Registration

Please click on the URL or copy and paste it into your browser to register for this webinar:

https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/577/28222

This webinar is part of an ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance issues. The Outlook Live Webinar Series is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the quarterly newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Outlook Live Webinar Archive

Listen to the audio and view the slides of the webinar on Monday, December 3, 2018. Webinar

Presentation Materials