Recent Events

Interagency Questions and Answers Regarding Community Reinvestment Published on July 25, 2016

Outlook Live Webinar
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Times: 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 noon – 1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join staff from the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, the Federal Reserve Board of Governors, and the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency for a discussion on the revisions to the “Interagency Questions and Answers Regarding Community Reinvestment” (Q&As) that were published in the Federal Register on July 25, 2016. The revisions to the Q&As primarily consist of 9 revisions to existing Q&As and 7 newly added Q&As dealing with community development-related issues, the availability and effectiveness of retail banking services, innovative or flexible lending practices, and other definitional issues.

We will follow the presentation with a Q&A segment, in which we will respond to audience questions. In addition to taking questions during the webinar, please consider sending in questions via e-mail in advance of the event to facilitate the Q&A segment. Login and e-mail information will be provided with registration confirmation.

Please click on the URL, or copy and paste it into your browser to register:

https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/577/18319

This webinar is part of an ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance issues. The “Outlook Live” Audio Conference is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the quarterly newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Outlook Live Webinar Archive

Listen to the audio and view the slides of the webinar on Wednesday, November 29, 2016. Webinar

Presentation Materials